Third Part Tool Sticky

1. #1 by Pat Murphy on 02-07-2018

Third Part Tool Sticky

Third Party Tools Sticky. Would it be possible to post a third Party Tools Sticky where third party developers that extend the usefulness of the X AIR so we don't have to search through the 27 pages of a 33 page thread to find the link?

Thanks, Pat
  2. #2 by Richard YClark on 02-07-2018
    +1

It would be useful if there was an XR Resources forum partition, as there is for the X32, to separate out all the Third Party apps and programming queries. Mods please.
  3. #3 by Paul Vannatto on 02-07-2018
    - Richard YClark wrote View Post
    +1

It would be useful if there was an XR Resources forum partition, as there is for the X32, to separate out all the Third Party apps and programming queries. Mods please.
    Yes I agree Richard. As a 3rd party developer myself, I've wanted this to happen for some time. There was discussion about it awhile ago and it somehow got waylay-ed. I'm not sure if I can do it myself, but will look into it.

__________________________________________________ _______________________
    For additional help please refer to the X32 wiki pages for updated and current documentation about the X32.

For official technical and warranty support for your product you should contact the support team through their CARE department. You can contact CARE by phone at (+1) 702-800-8290 for the US and Canada and (+44) 1562 732290 in Europe.

You can also contact CARE via email at CARECREA@music-group.com. They strive to respond to emails within 24-48 hours during normal business hours, but please be patient if it takes longer due to the volume of emails they receive.

Paul Vannatto
    Volunteer Forum Community Moderator
  4. #4 by Pat Murphy on 02-08-2018
    Thanks Paul
  5. #5 by Paul Vannatto on 02-09-2018
    Hi Pat and Richard,