February 12-15th - Music Forum and Website Maintenance

  1. #1 by Chase McKnight on 02-09-2016
    Chase McKnight's Avatar
    Posts: 354

    February 12-15th - Music Forum and Website Maintenance

    Dear all,

    We will have scheduled IT system maintenance happening in the Music Forum Community this coming weekend between 12th and 15th Feb, 2016.

    During this process the Music Community Forums and the Music Group Unified Website will become unavailable for about 5-10 hours. This work is slated to begin 13th Feb, 2016 around 9:00AM SGT. (which equates to Friday Feb 12th @ 8PM Eastern Time, or 5PM Pacific Time in the US) We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and appreciate your cooperation.

    Chase McKnight
    Manager, Solutions
    MUSIC Group
    MIDAS